Aquinas Piano Trio

Hertford International Concert Series 2018 19th January

Ruth Rogers: Violin, Katherine Jenkinson: Cello, Martin Cousin: Piano.

Filming for client of the whole performance and for PR Concert Series Website and facebook

Production by
Dr Mike Howarth
5 The Drive
Hertford SG14 3DD (mobile) +44 7778 537505
Sound Paul Keyworth. MIPS. Location Sound Recordist. (mobile)+44 7956 839425